member offline Sirfrederick
55, Richmond
5

member offline Sirfrederick: In need of a friend


Basic:
55 year old Man, 6'3" (191 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Black
Body Type:
Big & Tall/BBW
Personality:
Night Owl
Profession:
Prefer not to say
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 164 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Not Specified
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
64085, MO

About Me:

I am very humble, honest loyal, sincere I speak my mind. I say what I mean and mean what I say. If I hit it off with you I would be the best friend you ever had. I firmly believe in Action speaks louder than words. Hate to argue or be around drama. Can't stand a liar. I treat people how I wanna be treated. I love a good conversation. In my spare time I love making music for I am a lover of music. Would rather stay home than hit the streets to try and go out.However if the person has my attention. Well I am not only open minded but know how to agree to disagree. Always willing to compromise. Love a good conversation.belivie communication is a must in any type friendship.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for someone to hang out with here and there. Maybe? A person who can be themselves starting with day 1 a woman who knows how to be just herself no fake stuff for sure NO drama. Occasionally sex would be ok. However it's not mandatory.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 29 years old and younger than 60 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.