member offline Calliebug
19, Cookeville
0

member offline Calliebug: Looking for a


Basic:
19 year old Woman, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Cashier
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 1 year
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
38501, TN

About Me:

I'm looking for someone to hang out with. Someone to go and do things with out in town or at home. Someone that I can become great friend with. Someone to be there for me and me for them. Learn about life. Explore new places together. Someone I can count on when I need them. If it goes beyond that great. If not that's fine too. At least I can have someone to call my friend.

My Ideal Match:

A nice guy. Someone who believes that friends can be friends or if the road changes down the line to something else that would be fine too. Someone who loves to go out and do things but who also loves to stay in and watch tv or a movie

Interests / Keywords: