member offline Jkiper0601
42, Lucas
1

member offline Jkiper0601: Need a Single Lady Or Couple To Hang Out With Occasionally


Basic:
42 year old Woman, 5'5" (165 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Disabled Nurse; Going back to work next year
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Not Specified
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 4 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
42156, KY

About Me:

41 years old. I am a Nurse, but have been disabled for 8 years due to a back injury. I will be going back to work next year. I have had 4 surgeries, and am going through rehab therapy now.
I LOVE animals, and children. I was never able to have any of my own.

My Ideal Match:

In search of a cool single female/couple to get together, and hang out with on occasion. I am 41 years old. I am a small BBW, so if you are also, that would be nice.
Maybe we could meet up in public sonewhere. Restaurant, or bar is fine. I do drink socially on occasion.
I have recently quit smoking, but now use an E-pen, so you must be ok with that. If you're interested in knowing more, contact me. Thanks for reading.