Me working on my backyard in August
member offline Halloweed
54, Pittsburgh
1

member offline Halloweed: Created on Holloween lol


Basic:
54 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Night Owl
Profession:
Self employeed
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Methodist
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Me working on my backyard in August
Me working on my backyard in August
Me working on my backyard in August
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Living Together
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
15143, PA

About Me:

About me im Chill and do like to smoke or vape weed besides that maybe some summer beer mowing or whatever, im not really a movie watcher but maybe that would be something we could do together, im humble I realize God can take me antlytime he is ready. I love dogs and tolerate cats lol cats are too (me me me) lol im Steelers & Cowboys fan being from texas 10 years ago I might still have a accent lol anyway say hi im nice.

My Ideal Match:

Someone thats not a difficult person

Interests / Keywords: