Hey guys, this is me.
member offline Cynthia123
55, North Hollywood
1

member offline Cynthia123: Sunshine here


Basic:
55 year old Woman, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
Hospatality
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Hey guys, this is me.
Hey guys, this is me.
Hey guys, this is me.
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 123 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
91605, CA

About Me:

Hi everyone, my name is Cynthia. I'm a TS woman who lives in North Hollywood, CA. So far I am enjoying the Fall/Winter, there is still much left. It is really nice to feel the cooler side of the weather. I enjoy going to the beach and walking around. I enjoy good conversation/good vibes. I enjoy going for walks, playing tennis, and attending concerts. I enjoy going camping. I don't have an agenda, except to have a good time. It would be nice to meet a local guy to hang out with on occasion.

My Ideal Match:

Lets chat on the phone and get the basica down and take it from there.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.