member offline camdentonkeeper
69, Camdenton
0

member offline camdentonkeeper: Great romantic karaoke singer and dancer


Basic:
69 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
retired/part time
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 38 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
German
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
65020, MO

About Me:

Like to do karaoke and slow dance. Get a little carried away on some of the faster stuff sometimes...lol. Like to ride my motorcycle and would love to go for rides with someone else. Either on their own bike or just riding with me on mine. NOT a heavy drinker since I'm usually driving and won't take chances that way. We could go out to places to eat though, or to get a drink and do some music and dancing, or just some riding around and exploring different places. I'm a military history buff, so enjoy going to those kind of exhibits. Military ships, tanks, aviation museums, etc.
Checking out military bases and their displays. Like to go for rides or drives and check out new places to eat or get a drink (again 1 only for me) in other towns and cities. Enjoy the beach and the ocean over mountains and cold. Enjoy reading and watching drama suspense type material, movies and shows. So more of an action adventure buff. Retired, but still work part time to help keep ahead of the bills, and enjoy my extra activities. Have my own home. Well, me and the bank. lol My own car, job, and income so not looking to ride on anyone's coat tails. Not a big fan of profanity for profanities sake. Too many women seem to think they have to "cuss like a sailor" to prove they're an adult. Especially now days. Sooo on to what I'm looking for... lol. Oh yeah and I do smoke. I know a lot of people don't like to be around that so wanted that up front. Oh, and I do have an older dog (16 now) which keeps me from making any long trips at this time.