member offline Istanbulman
67, Rapid City
1

member offline Istanbulman: A Princess Looking For Her Prince


Basic:
67 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Gold Broker
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
57701, SD

About Me:

Hello - I am a man seeking a woman who can accept a part time or full time relationship. My hormones are just as I was when I was in my twenties. My body is firm for the most part. My taste in music is Smooth Jazz. - Paul hardcastle

Paul Hardcastle -Brian Culbertson - Earth - Wind and Fire. - Love to dance in my apartment to the music by myself or with someone new in my life. My location at LaCross Apartments allows me to shop within walking distance.

The apartments has an indoor swimming pool,small Gym, soon new hot tube - dry sauna and I enjoy all. Each day begins with my eggs and potatoes - vitamins - smoothie. You might say I am a creature of habit. My laptop is my communication to the World.

My belief is to be Spiritual ( Higher Consciousness) - My nature is mellow yet I do not tolerate silly people who are ignorant in their belief system ( TV junkies ). Television is a not for me and I will not own one. My time is best making love and going for walks and shopping.

My cell phone is seldom used as I have one son in California and one grand daughter 13 years old.

My partner would receive kisses through out the day and intelligent discussions on World events with a focus on Anti communism as this Country is under attack by leftists fixed on destroying America. Crypto curreneny is something I am learning about today. Bye for now - This is your Prince in waiting

My Ideal Match:

My ideal women would be fit, intelligent, open, polite, and caring with the emphasis on physical Love and affection. Her independence both in Spirit and heart and soul. Likes to kiss and hold hands with a sense of humour yet not silly.

Wanting to learn more each day about her partner and learn more about the higher consciousness and get away from 3D thinking. She would be an outdoor lover of fresh air and enjoys walks and talks. Not into grand kids or on the phone constantly.

Take the moment and join me on the wild side for romance and fun.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 45 years old and younger than 75 years old.
   Sender must be located within 10 miles of this user.