OUR BABY♥️
One of our road trips ❤️
💗💗💗
member offline MelanieKeys
41, Muskogee
7

member offline MelanieKeys: Husband and wife looking for new friends


Basic:
41 year old Woman, 5'6" (168 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Native American
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Tattooed/Pierced
Profession:
Management
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
OUR BABY♥️One of our road trips ❤️💗💗💗
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 11 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Married
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 2 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
74401, OK

About Me:

Hello guys. My name is Melanie and my husband is Joseph. We are very much in love and very happily married! We are 💯 each other's soulmate!! We do not like drama and we are also 420 friendly. We work hard all week and I think we deserve to play even harder. Come get to know us😘

My Ideal Match:

We're looking for another couple straight man bi wife or a single bi- female to hang with and possibly join our sexy sex sessions 👅👅

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 27 years old and younger than 50 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.