member offline OKCbachelor87
30, OKC
2

member offline OKCbachelor87: Let's Chat


Basic:
30 year old Man, 6'5" (196 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Free Thinker
City:
Profession:
Sales
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 4 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Not Specified
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
No Second Language
Has Children?
Not Specified
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Not Specified
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
73065, OK

About Me:

Hey  there. First let me say I like your post. I'm a 29 year old white male. I'm 6'5", with an athletic build. I'm clean, sane, and 100% normal (in all honesty, I'm a chill guy). I can guarantee if you choose to let me come rock your world we will have a great, relaxing, and completely enjoyable, super erotic time. No awkwardness, or weirdness. A little more about me, not to sound cocky or conceited, I'm pretty damn attractive. I'm freaky as hell and if our vibes are right I'm pretty open to anything. I just like to get sexual and enjoy being with someone that both of our top priorities is to make one another feel as good as possible. I've got a nice 8 inch cock, and know how to use him. (They call my cock "The Red Bull", cause it gives you wings). No lie. Anyways, if your interested hit me back.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.