member offline JFordmor
39, Spokane
1

member offline JFordmor: Not paying for service! Sorry! Are you seeking for real?


Basic:
39 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Maker
Profession:
Carpenter/Automotive Mechanic/Refinisher
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
99208, WA

About Me:

So I'm not sure I should write about myself to begin with, I mean of course I'm the most awesome alive right? Really though, I'm just a single Dad trying to enjoy life and someone who wants to enjoy life in the company of someone of the fairer sex. I am a person that is honest to a fault, and I am also a hard working individual. I enjoy being adventurous and spontaneous whenever my children allow. I have three children who are with me, the other parent isn't a factor, hasn't been in over a year. They are my first priority, and they are still young, twin daughters at four, and a boy at three. I love to ride motorcycles, ATV's, love to build things, and I love to drive a little too fast.....Other than that, you'll just have to ask, or meet me and find out. I would prefer the later......