member offline Stuntck1
55, Modesto
4

member offline Stuntck1: Looking for my partner in crime, my ride or die


Basic:
55 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
General contractor/rancher/farmer
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
95354, CA

About Me:

I was raised and ran my family castle ranch, general contractor of 30 years work hard play harder looking for my best friend ,partner ,lover , to share the times when we are not tending to life as we know it today , it’s quality of time not quality Love to ride my Harley I’m spontaneous, adventure , romantic, working man by day your man by night purrrrr...... love outdoors fishing, beach, riding horses, projects , building, cooking. I’ma good spooner it’s all about chemistry if your not willing to meet to find that out. And trees a safe place if your choosing , bring a friend my treat lunch diner cocktails, coffee , walk in the park farmers market or built in components of our chemistry , physical, mental, spiritual attraction, your gut will tell you in first two minutes if there will be another outing, and hey that’s cool we don’t waste anyone’s time let me know

My Ideal Match:

A partner in crime who is who she is , wear your heart on your sleeve, out spoken, can communicate in an open book anything you want to know ask a partner who is Lady by day and whore by night. Respectfully speaking your lady’s know , that statement was patent by a woman look serious only I want to look into your eyes not words on paper I’m not a big fan of txt social media don’t have face book in old school I want to hear a voice, watch an eyebrow raise , an a** hair flair up , body language.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 18 years old and younger than 80 years old.
   Sender must be located within 75 miles of this user.