member offline Darrengranite
49, Anaheim
2

member offline Darrengranite: 80s style pnp therapy, single again and why not:)


Basic:
49 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Night Owl
Profession:
Driver
Education:
High school
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 164 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
92803, CA

About Me:

I’m recently divorced from a long marriage, I’m 50 years old,I’m told I’m very funny, I’m looking to be stress and drama free these days. I’m looking for a really cool lady, that I click well with to regularly hang out and unwind and let loose with.I’m open minded about physical features,but now understand a likable fun personality is the crucial part. but I want to build a cool friendship, with a good vibe , and get to know each other I kill I tend to be a night owl. Love to chill all night and enjoy each other’s company. I’d be happy to share anything you’d like to know about me. I’m totally approachable and comfortable to talk to.

My Ideal Match:

Appearance wise , open minded, but a few extra pounds or bbw build would be great. Late thirties to a bit older than me is cool. for me personality causes main attraction, someone who’s straight forward , easy going, good sense of humor, who’s likeminded about building a cool positive situation

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 33 years old and younger than 65 years old.
   Sender must be located within 200 miles of this user.