member offline Mandygurl4U
45, Festus
4

member offline Mandygurl4U: Looking for the right person


Basic:
45 year old Woman, 5'5" (165 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Night Owl
Profession:
Music
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 9 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
63028, MO

About Me:

Hello ladies, first of all I am a very interesting gurl. Yes, I said gurl because I am a very passable Trans MtF. Of course I always come dressed as a women. I will say I am a very passable gurl. I have been to department stores and malls. I am a very kind person and very loveable. I am very considerate of others and easy to be liked. Love good conversation also. I am not into drugs or any type of domination or pain games. I am tender, gentle and caring and generous. I like going to movies, music, tv shows, dining out, carry out, some clubs, video games or just cuddling on the couch. I am very discreet and very trust worthy . For those of you that have never been with a gurl like me please note that you would be very pleased if you met me. I do have a problem getting out during the day because of nosey neighbors that don't know about my girly side. I only can get out during the evening hours. I always come fully dressed as a woman so you know. I do know there are women that would just love for me to visit them for an outing or just to visit when they just want to be in casual mode one evening and just watch a good movie on the couch. Also open for email's on those lonely nights and need someone to talk to besides calling a girlfriend about something you prefer them not to hear. You may just want someone to vent too or just need some advise. If you are somewhat into women or sometimes a male then why not have both on occasions. Are you curious ? Would you like something different that you've never tried before ? Just consider your options. You may be pleasantly surprised. Not interested in man and woman thing. Must live in St. Louis, Mo. or close surrounding areas. Only 1 on 1 encounters.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 20 years old.