member offline MarkatSanDiego
57, San Diego
1

member offline MarkatSanDiego: Hello, I am looking for long term or just a hookup for now.


Basic:
57 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Structural Steel Estimator
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
92102, CA

About Me:

I am definitely in the adventure category.... working on acquiring a large sailboat to live aboard and cruise (if that is something that interests you ... )

I enjoy tennis, biking, hiking, kayaking, etc. (mostly just tennis and some light city hikes at the moment and having a heel pain)

I am very laid back, easy going, and easy to get along with. So I don't care for drama. I am quite quiet and to myself. I am also knowledgeable in many areas and have done many things (can be prone to telling stories if you push the right/or wrong buttons)

I make some witty (or at least I think they are) comments and enjoy having fun.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for someone similar to myself: fairly physically fit, prefer my height or shorter, must be easy going and not prone to drama. Someone who just enjoys having fun and enjoying life.