member offline WinterBjorn
40, East Kingsport
0

member offline WinterBjorn: Looking for company-cold nights to spend with someone


Basic:
40 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Personality:
Night Owl
Profession:
Covid No job
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Never Had One!
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Not Specified
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
37660, TN

About Me:

Hi. I'm bored sick of the cold weather coming in already, I'm tired of my own company.
I play video games watch stuff. look for new music (picky with music) and i look after a family member of mine.

I've been around so "home" isn't a word i'm cozy with. I workout somewhat often just not a gym nut would love a workout partner so if a woman can suggest things to help me better my routine or the likes. helpful pointer kind of stuff.

My Ideal Match:

an honest woman to get to know non smoker somewhat into working out (has good handle of health of the body)

someone local to where I reside I don't put trust into the long distance stuff

Interests / Keywords: