member offline Follyboy
68, Antioch
0

member offline Follyboy: I am in my mid 60s but people don't always believe me.


Basic:
68 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Black
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Engineer
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
94531, CA

About Me:

I am a divorced father of 2 daughters in their mid twenties. My daughters are very dear to me and I enjoy their company tremendously. Now that they have both moved away from home, I really miss them. They communicate daily to ensure I am ok since I live alone. It has been very lonely and boring at home. although I tried to occupy my time with my job. That too, soon, became boring and I soon realized I need to start meeting people and hopefully find a soulmate. I am a very honest and straight forward guy hoping to meet a women with the same qualities. I like to travel occasionally ang enjoy going on a cruse. My ideal woman will be within the age range of 45 to 50 years.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for a fun loving woman within the age of 45 to 55, whose values includes honesty, integrity and friendliness.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 45 years old and younger than 55 years old.
   Sender must be located within 35 miles of this user.