A little scruffy here.
member offline dmw10116
38, Bellflower
1

member offline dmw10116: I'd make a very fun husband for any lady.


Basic:
38 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Other Ethnicity
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Artsy
Profession:
UPS Warehouse Worker
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
A little scruffy here.
A little scruffy here.
A little scruffy here.
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Never Had One!
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
90706, CA

About Me:

I'm a very high energy always up and ready for whatever guy. I spent my whole life living with and building my pride. Now I want to use it to build and start a family with a mature and as ready as I am for that young lady. I'm really feeling like I have no one in the the whole wide world after trying so hard to reach out to women in person or over the internet. Now I just need an answer, a divine answer not just another scam.

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a young and bright (or Sunkist) young lady that has it all. Face, body, heart and soul. She has to has the desire to find her soulmate as me, she has to want to see herself being beside me forever or forever hold her peace. She has to have the same goal of being beside each other even in heaven and know she would not fear me and simply take my hand once more. This is all I really ask.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be located within 35 miles of this user.