I was definitely smoking something!
Who doesn’t love a man in a suit?!?!
Me being in a rush at work.
Me at home.
member offline Dik_Cocksley39
39, Plano
4

member offline Dik_Cocksley39: Looking for fun women who like to party and play!


Basic:
39 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Hedonist
Profession:
Training and Development Manager
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Regularly
I was definitely smoking something!Who doesn’t love a man in a suit?!?!Me being in a rush at work.Me at home.
I was definitely smoking something!
I was definitely smoking something!
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 9 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 9 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
75024, TX

About Me:

Looking for new friends to explore with. Are you 420 and party friendly? How about a Super Sunday SPUNday Funday??? I love anime (Naruto and Boruto are my current favorites) and a proud nerd. I’m extremely sexual and I love giving my undivided attention to every detail. I have a career, home, and car. I have money and I don’t need yours or anyone else’s. I work hard and love to play. Not a big drinker however I do enjoy 420 and ice cream. I’m funny as f*ck an never take anything too seriously. I am a mess however I’m an extremely fun mess.

My Ideal Match:

Someone to enjoy my vices with me. I’m tired of doing it alone.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.