member offline Eric0812
29, Daphne
2

member offline Eric0812: Never judge based in first glance, come get to know me.


Basic:
29 year old Man, 5'4" (163 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Gamer
Profession:
Automotive
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Baptist
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Prefer not to say
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
36526, AL

About Me:

Well for starters i enjoy anything outdoors, but i do enjoy playing video games as well of various genres. I love music of almost every kind, but my playlists usually consist of metal, rock, dubstep, and country. I had been in a relationship for 5 years, but things were complicated, to put it simply i was manipulated and lied to about many things, and she would twist situations around to her favor. I'll be honest, im looking for a woman who i can have fun with, get to know, and just enjoy what life has to offer. I don't want drama either, dealt with enough of it for too long. Im a funny, caring, and attractive man, and if you get to know me, im sure we could have fun together, and see where things take us.

My Ideal Match:

I'll be honest, im looking for a woman who i can have fun with, get to know, and just enjoy what life has to offer. My ideal kind of girl doesn't have to be a model or super skinny, but i don't want someone who doesn't take care of themselves either. I do work out a few days a week when i can, so a woman who enjoys the same would be perfect.