River and I
member offline Yoyoscott
49, Nanaimo
1

member offline Yoyoscott: Im looking for my bestfriend


Basic:
49 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Scaffolder
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
River and I
River and I
River and I
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 144 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
V9R, BC

About Me:

Im someone who doesn't closed doors, that are wide open to them. I like to keep an open mind to all opportunities that come my way. I am about RESPECT! Compassion, honesty and love. I am not for hands on, verbal abuse, drunks. I believe commutation is always the key to any conflict. I am a devoted committed hard working man the doesn't like mind games, i dont have time for any bs. My deal breakers are, lies, hands on, constantly drunk verbally abusive , swearing in anger to belittled. NAME CALLING out of anger No dont brother. Must have respect for everyone.

My Ideal Match:

Im looking for my soulmate, someone that believes me when I say I love them. Someone how want to do things today not later, later never comes. To have enough respect to fight for our relationship and wont give up!! Someone who is out going,caring love old people, friends family and life. Oh ya someone who doesn't care if i smoke pot , ,(no hard drugs!!), someone i can trust my soul to.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be from the following country: Canada.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 30 years old and younger than 52 years old.
   Sender must be located within 35 miles of this user.