from August 10th 2019
from August 10th 2019
from August 10th 2019
from May 2019
from March 2019
from March 2019
from November 2018
newest pic from December 8 2018
new pic from  November 2,2018..
pic taken July 2018, yep this is me at 59
member offline desertsky45
60, Belleville
10

member offline desertsky45: Looking For That Special Someone,But You Must Be From Earth


Basic:
60 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Poet
Profession:
retired
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
from August 10th 2019from August 10th 2019from August 10th 2019from May 2019from March 2019from March 2019from November 2018newest pic from December 8 2018new pic from  November 2,2018..pic taken July 2018, yep this is me at 59
from August 10th 2019
from August 10th 2019
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 3 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
07109, NJ

About Me:

Hello all you nice Earthlings my name is Rick, I'm an easy going guy, love to get into all kinds of movies from action to horror to comedy,I especially love music the older music of the past like the 50's 60's and 70's is my fave time,I'm a musician singer songwriter guitarist I write and record songs, but I don't do any world tours. ;) not yet at least. it's just a hobby. I'm very laid back, not someone who would get into heated arguments, love to keep it cool relaxed and fun always when I'm with a woman.

I like to get into many tv paranormal haunting shows and other shows too. I like to get out out from time to time, I don't go out too much like I used to years ago,I would rather hang out with someone get to to know them more and bond just by watching movies listening to music,talking about life, love, entertainment or anything and get into erotic talks, I'm into hanging out enjoying eachother's company,love hugging and kissing. I'm totally drug disease free never smoked never took drugs and I don't drink. I did my drinking back in my Navy days in the early 80's.

My goal now is to enjoy my time with someone so special someone I can have a real bond with and where we can be equally into eachother just be happy and relaxed get in our own little world of love. really looking for long term if possible.

I used to be a serious bodybuilder many years ago but now I just try and stay fit with lighter exercises,I do keep myself looking good. I try to keep a youthful appearance, all my pics you see here of me are all very recent, I have longish dark brunette hair,I'm tall and slim, but I'm not that tall not like the Tall Man in Phantasm. ;)

I hope to meet up physically with every person on this dating site. ;) no I can't do that,I'd be too worn out. just looking for a really nice sweet and sexual woman. I think long distance could work,anything is possible.

All my pics are recent,from Nov 2018 to May 2019 except for a couple of pics from summer 2018

My Ideal Match:

I'm looking for a soulmate someone who's into what I like in music art movies old ghost comic books,someone where we can connect and feel comfortable around eachother, someone where we'd both be very attracted to eachother and I'm very sensual and erotic and I want a woman who feels it too, who wants to get into erotic talks and fantasies and take it from there.

Interests / Keywords: