member offline Tee011079
43, Charlotte
1

member offline Tee011079: Good guy, believe in God. Just need a good girl.


Basic:
43 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Black
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Athletic
Profession:
Machine operator
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Separated
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
28206, NC

About Me:

My hobbies and free time I like to work out. Play a little bit of games computer games. walks and jogging on the weekends. Good movies and some quality time. With someone special to me. My goals is to get a house again some land and save up for rainny day. With the right person. What makes me different is that I'm one in a million. If you meet me you'll know why.

My Ideal Match:

Someone with a heart, believes in God. Doing something with there self. Redirects my mind. Because I lost a piece of my rib and need a replacement.

Interests / Keywords: