member offline nvrenufmo
57, La Verne
1

member offline nvrenufmo: if i only had a brain


Basic:
57 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
contractor
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
91750, CA

About Me:

i like people that are themselves, for the good days ... and the bad days. im easy going. i love to work, and i love to play. i like fixing old things and taking care of new things. i i enjoy live entertainment and i like things that dont move at all. i like good food and drinks, i like to party like a rock star,, but not like the ones that have died. i learned very young that having respect for women is the same as having respect for yourself, its something we should automatically do. im unique because i ill try to find the best in you and do my best to make you see it too

My Ideal Match:

lm looking for the person that is looking for me, and i think we will both know when we have found each other

Interests / Keywords: