member offline Danny1989
42, Ona
6

member offline Danny1989: I am always looking to meet new people and have fun!


Basic:
42 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Homebody
Profession:
Surveillance contractor
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Methodist
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Living Together
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
25545, WV

About Me:

Hey ladies! I am a down home southern man at heart. I believe in making the most out of the life we have. I love traveling every since I was in the Marine Corps. I love hanging out with new people and having fun and laughing a lot. Definitely a care free loving guy. Cuddles and snuggling under a mountain moon are heaven to me. I love trying new things and anything outdoors. Music and cooking are a great passion of mine as well as Martial Arts!

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for a sweetheart someone who wants to be in a good mood all the time who loves life and who is compassioned and tinder. I would love to find a woman who enjoy me for me and can be comfortable in her own was while still be open to new things.