member offline SneakyFerret
39, Williamstown
3

member offline SneakyFerret: Awesome Headline!


Basic:
39 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Animal Lover
Profession:
It
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
01267, MA

About Me:

Hello all that read this. I was in a relationship for over 10 years but my former wife became terminally and passed away. After a long road of recovery here back in the world of dating and relationships. Fun? I hope so.

I have a 13 yo daughter, Isabella, who adopted from my former wife. She plays violin, ukulele, and the ocarina. She loves to draw both on paper and on her laptop. She loves to read and write. Raising a teenage girl by myself is interesting to say the least but she’s a great kid and I love her very much.

I love animals. I have 1 dog, a boxer named Magee and 4 ferrets, in order of age, Big Boy, Eevee, Hiro, and Cinnamon. My fur babies are like having even more kids. That keeps me pretty busy but they are pretty good, even Bella :p

I have my own place and a car if you care about that sort of thing

I am a kind, caring, and honest. I’m a Virgo so once I like you and I know you like me too you become a priority in my my life. I’m not into anything one-sided relationships though. If you take care of me I’ll,take care of you. I’m the type of guy that will give you a massage just because for instance.

Maybe we can be friends, maybe more. You never know till you try!

Distance. Some may be wondering why I contact people further away. It’s because there just aren’t many people from my area on here. Don’t sweat it. We can meet and make a day of it.

My Ideal Match:

I’m pretty cool. What else do you need to know?