Summer 2021
Florida 2021
member offline GerryS
70, Hampstead
2

member offline GerryS: Enjoy life


Basic:
70 year old Woman, 5'2" (157 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Recently retired
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Summer 2021Florida 2021
Summer 2021
Summer 2021
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 13 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Less Than a year
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
03841, NH

About Me:

I’m high energy,adventurous,fun,honest,,compassionate ,empathetic & sense of humor. I take every day as a new adventure. I enjoy being active & love being outdoors, especially in the winter. I exercise every day & walk 5 miles at least every other day. Some activities I enjoy are car shows,air shows,race cars,riding on the back of a Harley ( whatever bike you may have). Having a motorcycle is not a deal breaker. However having said that, I do enjoy riding on long winding country back roads. Going to listen to live bands ( local), or seeing a concert is definitely something I enjoy. My taste in music is rock & reggae. I enjoy some country artists. I’m an artist & enjoy doing things with my hands. I love building things& discovering how things work. I’m not a homebody, prefer to be out & about. Going out to dinner, having a cocktail is very enjoyable for me. I’m affectionate,fun & loyal. Did I mention that I love flying? Wish I could travel by plane instead of by car. I enjoy traveling,seeing new places,meeting new people. I tend to be outgoing & spontaneous & very down to earth. The way to impress me is with your honesty, kindness & being a true gentleman. I would like to meet a man who knows how to treat me like a lady, open doors for me & yet not afraid to let their hair down & enjoy themselves & be a bit crazy .

My Ideal Match:

Honest, fun, single man

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 57 years old and younger than 66 years old.
   Sender must be located within 75 miles of this user.