member offline Mommabear2002
56, Ocala
1

member offline Mommabear2002: Meet new people


Basic:
56 year old Woman, 5'0" (152 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Crafty
Profession:
Retired/disabled
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Lutheran
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 7 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
34476, FL

About Me:

Hi my name is Lisa, just moved herein September from texas. I actually was raised here in Ocala but left in 1993 with my husband and kids to be with his family. He has now passed away so my 19 yr old and I decided to sell there and move me back home to be around my family. I don't work at this time due to health reasons but i do have a steady income and so does son. I do enjoy crafts and go to retirement homes and do classes. I love to play bingo, go to movies, flea market, dirt track and nascar races and don't mind watching a good football game. I would like to get to relearn the area it has grown so much in the 30 yrs I've been gone.

My Ideal Match:

Looking for a fun honest friend to start and maybe more later.

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Male.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 50 years old and younger than 60 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.