member offline Thenewaccount10
33, Marshfield
0

member offline Thenewaccount10: Looking to be your boytoy b*tch


Basic:
33 year old Man, 6'3" (191 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Gray gray alien
Body Type:
Big & Tall/BBW
Personality:
Chef
Profession:
Making cash
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 3 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Other
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Anarchist
Postal Zip Code Area:
54449, WI

About Me:

I have had a committed relationship for over a decade with someone who was always gentle and tame. Now I am looking for some excitement.
I want to be used and abused. Literally.
I want to buy you things, spoil you, eat your pu**y out at every opportunity, be smacked around, kicked in the nuts, and generally abused. I want to devote myself to your service where you wish (cleaning your home, fixing your car, etc), and will leave you alone where you wish. I want to surrender to your control and be your absolute b*tch. I want to be used, abused, humiliated, paraded around, and put to work for your enjoyment and pleasure. I want to live life at your beck and call, and at your whim. I want to be the man whose obedience you show off in front of your friends.

About myself:
I am 6'3", attractive, well muscled, and carrying a few extra lbs. I am a reader, a worker, a debater, a poet, and an adrenaline junkie. I have spent my entire life suppressing my desires to submit to and be owned and used by a woman, and I want to find a lady who wants her loyal hound dog, her rugged work horse, her ATM, her personal attendant, her bodyguard, her o*al sex slave, her entertainment, her ballbusting pain slut, and a man who will bow to her, worship her feet, but also stand up for her, support her, and serve her.

My Ideal Match:

I want someone who is looking for or interested in exploring a relationship where they get everything from me, and they give me the discipline, structure, purpose, training, and erotic torture I desire.
I also would want that person to be average or above intelligence, because that is fucking gorgeous.