Me and a neighbor
member offline Pappy
61, South Parkersburg
1

member offline Pappy: What's a guy to do


Basic:
61 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Prefers Not To Say
Personality:
Homebody
Profession:
Former truck driver, mechanic, plant worker
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Me and a neighbor
Me and a neighbor
Me and a neighbor
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
26101, WV

About Me:

Some people say my hobbies are more like work. I enjoy working on cars, trucks, tractors and getting my hands dirty. I enjoy taking pieces of metal and welding them together and fabricating things. Enjoy sitting around the fire pit and enjoying a drink once in awhile. But, do to several back surgeries, a lot of things have had to slow down or be put on hold. I love cooking, especially on the grill. Legend tells that I'm a pretty good cook in the kitchen or outside.

My Ideal Match:

Someone that doesn't mind a person with a disability. A woman that understands that it's hard for a guy that's had to go from a life of being busy working on things to a life that's basically come to a screeching halt due to surgeries in a short time period

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 35 years old and younger than 55 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.