member offline roscoe1969
50, Long Beach
0

member offline roscoe1969: Rare hard to find honest gentleman


Basic:
50 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Black
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Machinist
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
90805, CA

About Me:

why is it so hard to find a good honest lady that wants to pnp just as much as you do? i don't party every day but when I do I want some female company; it doesn't always have to be intimacy or penetration, sometimes its fun to just sit back with all clothes off and watch porn movies. i love o*al, giving just as much as receiving, my o*al skills are on point.i do not discriminate. i like all races. so white girls, I don't bite. I'm a perfect gentleman, I'm not looking for a wife, just someone I can trust. someone clean independent like me and someone who really enjoys each others company. (did I mention my o*al skills are on point? .don't like quickies, cant have a good time if your rushing.( Also, did I mention my o*al skills are on point) love being sneaky & freaky in public lol. oh, by the way(did I mention my o*al skills why

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 30 years old and younger than 50 years old.
   Sender must be located within 50 miles of this user.