member offline gleebee5757
66, North Parkersburg

member offline gleebee5757: First time and hopefully more

66 year old Woman, 5'4" (163 cm)
Man, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
High school
Christian: Methodist
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!

More Details:

Martial Status:
Hair Color:
Eye Color:
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Has Pets?
Has Car?
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
26101, WV

About Me:

i am bbw 64 woman. i have my left leg amputated below the knee due to diabetes. i looking for a man who lives near or in parkersburg wv area relationship no smokers or drug users no men respond with a pic also this is my first time and would like it to be on a regular basis.. i cant travel wv area. 40 to 70 yrs old, clean d/d free. i can host would like this to be long term only local i will send u a ;pic
i dont have tatoos or body piercings. I dont drink, smoke or do drugs. I am a romantic, love to kiss, cuddle, touch. I like going camping, walking, watch the sun rise and set, thrift stores, holding handsi dpnt like liars, theives or people who cheat. I like to cook go to church and sing i like animals and have a cat

My Ideal Match:

lookinf for someone who shares the same interests as i do and then some interest.someone whlo ks affectonate

Interests / Keywords: