member offline Robert87
48, Hoboken
2

member offline Robert87: Fantastic


Basic:
48 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Professional
Profession:
VP
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
07030, NJ

About Me:

My favorite thing to do is to spend time at the ocean. Learning how to surf and enjoying swimming, reading and generally spending the day taking in all the beauty. In the winters I spend my time skiing, both cross country and downhill and trying to stay fit. Been hitting the gym 3 to 4 times a week for the last few years and I stay in pretty decent shape. I also enjoy renovating and fixing properties as I have some skills in construction that I learned as a child working for my father in the business.

My personality is pretty laid-back as I work hard in my job as a VP of insurance and surety at a major Swedish construction company here in the US. My position allows me to travel internationally, usually the Nordic regions and London because of Lloyds of London. We have jobs primarily in CA, NY and FL so I split my time between offices and jobs in those regions of the country.

My tastes are varied, I like rock music but really can get into anything with a good beat. In terms of food, I like almost all kinds and enjoy mixing it up, trying new and different restaurants and foods.

I don't watch very much television, I don't even have cable but I do have a Hulu and Netflix account. Movies are great and although I like action movies and comedies, I have no issue with watching a romantic comedy or other type of movie with the right person.

In the future, I'm looking to further my career, continue to travel and spend time with the right person. So enjoy the search, life's short so give it a chance.

What I'm Looking For:

I'm looking for that special someone who understands me, enjoys me and enjoys life

Interests / Keywords: