Last pic I took
member offline HrdasARck
46, Bakersfield
1

member offline HrdasARck: Discreet friends


Basic:
46 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
Oilfields
Education:
High school
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Last pic I took
Last pic I took
Last pic I took
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 13 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 9 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
93307, CA

About Me:

Humorous, love to laugh with a good personality, good hygiene, have never had an STD, when I'm on days off from work I'm usually hunting or fishing, but than again after a long week I'm okay with just lounging around the house having a lazy day

My Ideal Match:

Being recently divorced I'm in no hurry to jump into another relationship but I'm not above it, if it happens than it happens, other than that I'm just looking to enjoy the company of woman who feel the same way

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.

My Dating Discussions & Site Activity:

1 Forum Posts
  • HrdasARck Dating Profile
    HrdasARck Bakersfield, California, USA
    Jan 9, 2022 11:50 PM GMT
    So cal? [says we're an 1 1/2 hrs away from each other, am I going to you or are you cumming to me
    View Thread Reply
View All My Posts