member offline captainjoe
66, Kimball
0

member offline captainjoe: Autumn romance could be good !


Basic:
66 year old Man, 5'11" (180 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Adventurer
Profession:
retired residential designer
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 1 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Married
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
37347, TN

About Me:

I like and have,antique cars and rods, motorcycles, boats. My loves include secluded mountain panoramas. a good stand up comedian, playing with my grand kids, happy hour with friends, honest people, raspberry sherbet. I am a conservative and believe people need to be responsible for their own destiny. I believe Government and God owe you nothing, so you best dig in and make something of yourself. I don't like politicians, thieves, crooks or lawbreakers..... seems a lot of the time all of those qualities are wrapped up in one. I believe in God, but I do not believe in man's religion. I have a deep appreciation for all the fantastic things in nature, including a lovely woman. My life adventures have included computer work, special machinery manufacture, insurance adjuster, architectural and construction designer, real estate and land lord. I spend many hours these days on my boat just putting along the Tennessee river gorge and drinking in the magnificent mountain scenery. I spent two years just touring this great nation in a motorhome in the 90's I have been blessed with good health and an active mind in a pretty decent body for an older man. Photo on request.

My Ideal Match:

For many years I have continued life with my wife of many years, yearning for the intimacy she can no longer participate in. I love her and could never leave her, but I have decided to seek a discreet relationship with someone who also has unfulfilled needs. My ideal pal would be slim to medium build, with a sharp wit behind a pretty face. I am seeking a long term relationship with a lusty lady who enjoys an adoring mans attentions. Not interested in anyone younger than 45, our lives are far too different. Please do not have "extra padding".... sorry but that is a turn off for me. I can't give you 100% of my time, but the time I can give you will be 100% good. Photo on request.

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.