member offline Benzzone
48, Plano
8

member offline Benzzone: Sense of Humor Required


Basic:
48 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Homebody
Profession:
entrepreneur
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 7 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Liberal
Postal Zip Code Area:
75024, TX

About Me:

That “CLICK” is what I am after. That one that you enjoy going to the Chris Rock show with, but also enjoy going to Target. Let’s enjoy some good meals, binge-watch series together, and enjoy comedy together. Laughing together is important, Very** Watch the Cowboys with me and I’ll watch your team with you (whatever sport that is)
The Specifics: I’m 6ft2 200lb, not big on exercise, so not muscular but not fat either. Having somebody to exercise with would be great. I am all about jokes and fun, but I am also extremely shy and introverted when I am new somewhere. Once I am comfortable, I become very extroverted.
I don’t have kids and really have no desire to have my own, but I am down for whatever you come with! LOL. I am financially secure and responsible, so I have my own, but still don’t know what I want to be when I grow up! I am not a drinker (cool if you are) and don’t smoke cigarettes. I do smoke green and don’t feel it is like other substances deemed illegal. I can be courteous with it, but if you can’t live with knowledge, I’m not the one for you. I want to be comfortable telling you anything.
Lastly, I have a very interesting life story. Some sad and some happy, but one thing is for sure, my life has been extremely UNIQUE. If we make it to that point, you will understand.
If you think we might CLICK, send me a message. I am an in-person or on the phone conversation person. Typing a turn paper on here is just too slow and time-consuming. A few messages are fine, but you know what I mean. (If you don’t know, again you aren’t the one)
The Balance of Masculine and Feminine in a relationship is The Key. Small talk bores me, so be original. If you are a Follower, Narcissist, Alcoholic, or G-D freak, we won't get along.


My Ideal Match:

Same Answer

Interests / Keywords: