member offline Morgan84
37, Waco
0

member offline Morgan84: Married Couple looking for 3rd or more


Basic:
37 year old Man, 5'4" (163 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Blue Collar
City:
Profession:
Chief building engineer
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Married
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
76708, TX

About Me:

Bi couple looking for like-minded individuals for friends and possibly casual playmates.her 5'3 curvy with a couple extra lbs him 5'3.25 dad-bod her: introvert that likes to go out to the bar or to eat with a couple drinks. She is loyal and caring and can be funny. She is bi-sexual
Him: extrovert social butterfly. Can make friends with the fence post 420 friendly mix drink friendly most beer is acceptable except Corona and craft beer. Blue moon is ok. He like talking cars and music. Loves listening to music in a car that has sound system in it. Into marvel mainstream. Is known to be funny and able to get you to smile when your mad. is goofy at times. He is a pansexual top
They argue over whose the bigger dork her star wars him star wars and star trek. Looking for people to help us put out phones down and be part of adult social settings.

My Ideal Match:

We are looking for ladies and gentlemen alike that are like minded and somewhat similar to ourselves. Couples are welcome friends first possible playmates later. let's hang out at the bar go for dinner go to the movies and if we hit it off let's take it further. Hit us up we're bored and stuck watching reruns on our phones

Interests / Keywords: