member offline Llamalegs
42, Wilkes-Barre
4

member offline Llamalegs: I was given this life because I'm strong enough to live it h


Basic:
42 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Class Clown
Profession:
Self employed
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 8 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 8 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
5+ Times Per Week
Has Children?
Not Specified
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Not Specified
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
18702, PA

About Me:

Hello I'm Michael and I'm up at Montrose New York VA and a combat Marine corps and Army vet I'm up here restructure my life I just got out of a relationship where I her family you can intrusive and basically wrecked our lives I came up here to work on my pension get my life in order I was living in Wilkes-Barre before I come up here I have a very unique personality and funny very protective I'm very sensitive and caring I love animals cats I like making thing I'm musically inclined I write poetry deep dark stuff I can play instruments guitar I'm good with numbers I'm smart book smart Street Smart common sense I just want to be acknowledged and not feel alone I'm a homebody I have a masonry business that I do work UPS during the holidays I feel family is important as long as you're not toxic I take care of myself I work out I eat right I like law and order I even like sleeping I like watching dramas sci-fi thrillers I like doing projects I like making things for my significant other I like to see people happy and I believe what you put out there is what comes back

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 30 years old.
   Sender must be located within 35 miles of this user.