Looking spiffy
member offline SergDaMex06
34, Raleigh
6

member offline SergDaMex06: I bet I can make you laugh πŸ˜‰


Basic:
34 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Hispanic
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Professional Mover
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Looking spiffy
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 89 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 1 year
Second Language:
English
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
No
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
27609, NC

About Me:

Hmmm..... πŸ€” Well shit, me? Is it bad when you don't know how to begin writing this lol bio about yourself?//? $traight out the gate.... blasting off good qualities, future endeavors or or uniqueness of oneself attract a mate. Damn (lemme "estoy alto" 😁 y poquito caliente 😈 πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯.lol #rant over

Anyways.. my name is Sergio, I am 33 years old, Hispanic (or dirty lol Mexican 🀠 if ya like lol jk πŸ˜‰). I was born in Mexico, came here to Estados Unidos when I was 3.. Cali is where my childhood began, Basically Lil Mexico. I didn't learn English fluently until I was 11 (had to take ESL)
So blah blah blah....I'm.just typing. I like to make the most of any situation, the most precious commodity we can give someone is {"TIMEEEEβ„’βˆ†} so that being said I blow clouds if ya into that 😎 some partying here πŸŽ‰ FIESTA.πŸ₯³

I'ma clown sometime, I love to laugh and have good company to share. I like NBA and my team is the Indiana Pacers and for NFL its the Colts. My life has its up and downs but I know that Jesus protects me! πŸ™ And the angels the angels he has put around me and my family and beloved friends!!

I'm here to see good times roll...yeZZrr




My Ideal Match:

I am looking for someone who enjoys humor, is low maintenance, transparent, and down to earth. A woman that makes the best out of anything, who sees the beauty in ourselves rather than flaws. Someone who enjoys small walks, funny shows, or w.e I'm open for it.
Wouldn't hurt if they dabble in done extras curricular activities, maybe tweaking, but you gotta keep your marbles and your cents. Have a decent heart, moral compass, and not want to cause harm to another in any way.
So ya maybe go eat and drink at a bar? I do like sports 😎, it would be cool if you did a little (fingers crossed) lol.

Interests / Keywords: