member offline Josef
39, Houston
1

member offline Josef: Looking for some one to hang out with, laugh together


Basic:
39 year old Man, 5'7" (170 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Hispanic
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Daredevil
Profession:
Anything you want me to be
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
Spanish
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
77092, TX

About Me:

Hello ladies, right now I am self employed, hurrah, Im a carpenter by trade, picked it up at a young age learned to make money with it so I went with it. I luv what I do, I also aquired other trades as I got older. Ok enough about that I like a woman that knows what she wants and goes out and gets it a go getter cuz I don't need the extra weight. I'm almost 40 don't feel like it I feel great. I work out somewhat, I like working on my own vehicle grease monkey 🐒. I like fishing, seriously walks on the beach, spontaneous just let's go get out of the city I like camping, if you fit any of this feel free to holla at me

My Ideal Match:

Looking for some one to hangout with, laugh together, play together, you know etc...... I like a spontaneous woman, classy, a woman that respect's herself, and her guy, at all times, if you like fishing even better don't necessarily have to like fishing but it'll be a plus, I like Bar-b-cuing, I do work so that means that I can't be on the phone all day but I will get back to you, I do maintain myself busy with work, if she works even better

Interests / Keywords: