member offline MoAngel2022
55, Hampton
5

member offline MoAngel2022: Country Gal Looking for her Cowboy


Basic:
55 year old Woman, 5'5" (165 cm)
Seeking:
Man, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Film/TV Junkie
Profession:
retired Certified Nursing Assistant
Education:
High school
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
30228, GA

About Me:

Hello there, I am interested in finding someone who would like to go out and maybe go window shopping, go to flea markets, yard sales/ garage sales, etc. I love to go fishing, especially when they are really biting. I like to take my dog for walks and would like to find someone who likes dogs for sure and would maybe go with us on our walks. I am a new grandma so if you have kids or grandkids that is a plus. I love car races and car shows, motorcycles , Harleys but have never been on the back of one , but would like to be able to do that before i die. ridin along with the wind blowing through my hair, would be so awesome.
I absolutely love MUSTANGS.. MY DREAM CAR. A PURPLE MUSTANG WITH SPARKLES. I WOULD BE IN HEAVEN.
My sis has a MUSTANG and I have wanted to drive it forever since they got it . they have had 3 now and i have only gotten to drive 1 around the circle drive but I would absolutely die if i were to ever be able to get behind the wheel of a Mustang and drive it . It is my dream to drive and one day maybe own one.
I love my children and grandson with all my heart and my family so please be family oriented. I want to be able to share my GUY with my Family.
I love BBQ's and picnics , sitting on the front porch listening to it rain.
I am not a big fan of thunderstorms but if that were to happen as long as I have a candle i am good.
I believe in God and prayer. Although I am not active in Church , i have never stopped believing in God and his amazing power to make miracles happen.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for my best friend, someone who is Loyal, honest , trustworthy and faithful. I am not looking for a pet, a devoted dog, I am looking for a MAN who can be my best friend, I already have a dog who is spoiled rotten, but she loves me , and she sticks by me thick and thin... she has been withme for 4 yrs almost 5 now and i love her like she is one of my kids.I would like to find someone who likes the same things I do , fishing, car races , car shows, bowling ( yelp i said It , Bowling ) . I love to play sports with my kids when they are in the mood, but most of the time they are busy with their lives and Mom gets kinda left out of things. Teenagers/young adult life , never know when they will need me , and say Hey Mom what is this .. etc.
So the man I am with must get along with kids.
Dogs, and also like cats, as I live with my sister and her hubby and we have 5 dogs total and a little wild kitty. but she is cute as a button,. Ginger Buttons that is her name.