member offline Socratease81
38, London
0

member offline Socratease81: Gentleman by day, cuck by night


Basic:
38 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Hedonist
Profession:
Interior Designer
Education:
Masters Degree
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Not Specified
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 3 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
Not Specified
Has Children?
No
Want Children?
Not Specified
Has Pets?
Not Specified
Has Car?
Not Specified
Political Views:
Not Specified

About Me:

I work as a professional, and enjoy a good social life, cycle and do yoga. But beyond the superficial, I crave being controlled, and believe that Female Loving Authority to help me reach my full potential as a man.

Ideally I am looking for a woman/couple in London who are interested in developing a long term bond and who wish to train me as well as allow our affections to develop.

Chastity and cuckolding form a large part of my desires, and pleasing my Mistress of course.

I am 37, tall, well spoken, well educated, and cultured.

My Ideal Match:

Our dynamic and chemistry is important, what I am looking for will depend on that. I am not looking for online play.