member offline Pmh
69, Marion
1

member offline Pmh: Hopeless romantic


Basic:
69 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Retired
Education:
Associates Degree
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 1 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Not Specified
Postal Zip Code Area:
43302, OH

About Me:

I am a man looking for a woman who is attractive as a great sense of humor and believes in god. I am also a romantic so I like dating nurturing hugging kissing open sides of affection. I'm looking for someone who has an outgoing personality and who enjoys being with me.

My Ideal Match:

I am looking for someone who likes to cuddle hold hands and show public signs of affection. I am basically a romantic who enjoys life and his retired so I like to travel and to move around. I am not a couch potato I like sporting events parties and just being out and about

Interests / Keywords:

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must have a profile picture.
   Sender must be older than 45 years old.
   Sender must be located within 20 miles of this user.