member offline willowfarm47
74, Kalama
3

member offline willowfarm47: also a hopeless romantic


Basic:
74 year old Man, 5'8" (173 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Long Term Relationship
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
semi retired
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Bald
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 30 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
98625, WA

About Me:

In order to be able to contact anyone on this site I have to put 200 words here so here goes. I live on a small farm and love the outdoors and indoor sports to, I love to go bowling and am pretty good at it. I love to cook and live outside most of the summer and bar b q I have two dogs that are outdoor dogs and I am a beekeeper and an apples grower, I give the apples away as well as the honey to friends and family. I am a shariing man and an honest man, I do not lie cheat or steal and live my life that way. I expect a woman I can call my partner to live by the same rules and be honest to a fault but up front. I think that life without love is not living and I need love in my life as most people do. I have a big heart and Im a generous man and share what I have worked for. I am healthy and live a very active life and will continue to do so. I want a woman that wants to travel and go on day trips and do some things rather than sit around and watching tv.