member offline matthewnawrocki
45, Rochester Hills
1

member offline matthewnawrocki: Single have everything and looking to have fun always


Basic:
45 year old Man, 6'1" (185 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Night Owl
Profession:
Construction/contractor
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Catholic
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Blond
Eye Color:
Blue
Longest Relationship:
Over 4 years
Second Language:
English
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
48309, MI

About Me:

Open minded woman that enjoys having a great time and honestly really loves being with a man that loves feeling wonderful and experiencing life in my lane. She has to be open minded honest adventurous and willing to try new adventures with me 18 years to 65 years woman that loves life and doesn’t have drama and that mess of life following her. I’m very ready for having some fun and honest last time I checked I haven’t had a boring day yet in my life so I’m hoping you can keep up

My Ideal Match:

Sports, indoor and outdoor games and fun, definitely going out to dinner and yes I can make dinner stay home relaxing with bubble baths, watching movies and yes they can be xxx dominate and yes I talk dirty and so many things that I can teach you sexy ladies that you are missing. I love pool,darts,shopping,watching sports and movies plus I have many other things that we can do