Me an my service dog Cesar out on the links
Go Dodgers!!
Sunset views from the hot tub
2 of my kids an I
member offline Jeff_long55
47, Benson
4

member offline Jeff_long55: I've had enough time by myself


Basic:
47 year old Man, 6'0" (183 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Self Employed
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Other Denomination or Non-Denominational
Misc:
Non-smoker, Non-Drinker, No Drugs
Me an my service dog Cesar out on the linksGo Dodgers!!Sunset views from the hot tub2 of my kids an I
Me an my service dog Cesar out on the links
Me an my service dog Cesar out on the links
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 24 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Green
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Yes
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
Conservative
Postal Zip Code Area:
85602, AZ

About Me:

High there! I am Jeff, have been in Benson AZ for about 18 months now, and feel I am finally ready for another commitment. I was married for 14+ years with a total time of 17+ invested with the same woman. I have 3 children, 1 grown and married and 2 still in College. I don't want any more brand new ones as raising the 3 I already have was more than enough work for me lol. However I would care for the children, regardless of age, of the right woman for me. I have been divorced now for about 8 years and have had only 2 partners since then, one for longer than 2 years, but no one for the last 5. Work wise I was in the professional world for about 20 years as a financial consultant before suffering some health setbacks, caused predominantly by a serious auto accident, which lead to full disability about 8 years ago now. As of now I currently manage several rental properties that I own which supplements my income, as well as help to raise a couple of litters of Havanese puppies per year to pay the property taxes. Never for profit as we are not breeders by trade. There is obviously more to this but that is the general gist of it. I also help out with the care of an aging family member, my Great Aunt, and will do so thru the end of her life. She is a gem and is 87 yrs. old. I am a soulful musician and play both guitar and piano, although my guitars are my first and true loves. Leisure time for me includes family time with my kids who visit often from their homes in Colorado and Oregon, golf, cooking, and watching sunsets. My days are fairly relaxed these days with minimal stress as my health demands such conditions. I am certainly not home bound and am able to do most things I was able to do before the accident, but no longer drive.. although that may come around soon, we'll have to see. I also enjoy movies, walks in nature, and just simply hanging out at home. I don't do any drugs that are not specifically prescribed, no longer drink as I am alcoholic and cannot control my intake, and have been sober now about 10 years. I no longer smoke but do use a vape device for Nicotine. I am an avid Baseball fan, bleed Dodger Blue, and try to catch at least one live in person game per year in whatever city I happen to live at the time, but haven't been to LA in over 3 decades. I love fine food and will wine and dine the right woman. Although I no longer drink, I don't mind if you do, just not too much. I am as real and genuine as this sounds and want to know you if you are too. If I am someone you would like to know more about, please hit me up, I'd like to get to know you!! This is a new thing for me, online dating, but I thought I'd give it a try. Hope to chat soon!! 💜

My Ideal Match:

A beautiful woman, my age or younger, who takes care of herself and doesn't have a desire to be out partying all the time. She has similar interests, and is wanting to meet the right person to settle down with. She must love dogs, especially small ones, be family oriented, and love, trust in, and follow the Lord...but is not necessarily religious. She has a desire to have her heart cared for by someone who is True Blue. I know she's out there somewhere waiting for me and hopefully this will help with the connection! With me, what you see is what you get, no secrets or baggage, and I expect and demand the same. If this is you, I want to know you and welcome any invitation to chat and possibly more! Hope to meet you soon!!

Interests / Keywords: