member offline ShadowDrew
41, Muskegon
1

member offline ShadowDrew: How Much Disappointment can 1 guy take.


Basic:
41 year old Man, 5'9" (175 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Comic Nerd
Profession:
Driver
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Christian: Lutheran
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Brown
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 9 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
3-4 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
No
Has Pets?
Dog(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
49441, MI

About Me:

I'm a kind soul. I care deeply for those I love. I am silly and sarcastic, Dark sense of humor,sharp witted and knowledgeable. I have 2 kids that are both over 18. I am looking for somone to settle down with and travel with.I love movies,I Enjoy Working out, I Swear alot, I am super sarcastic and love making people laugh. I'm also a romantic at heart. I am told I have a great personality and that I'm easy to talk to. Message me and see for yourself.

My Ideal Match:

I looking for somone that is real from the start. I wanna get to know you not the person you think I want. Gotta have a good sense of humor. Preffer somone who has a healthy sex appetite as I do and Im just being honest.
If you love horror movies thats a plus.