member offline Ouate12
63, Irving
1

member offline Ouate12: Easygoing Laid back open minded Mature man


Basic:
63 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Lets Hang Out / Chat / Friends
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Some Extra Pounds
Personality:
Geek
Profession:
retired
Education:
Bachelors Degree
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
Match Summary:

This section compares your answers vs. their answers based on Relationship, Dating Compatibility and Personality Test Questions that you both answered. When you are logged in and both users have answered questions, a match percentage for both users will be displayed here! This user has answered 13 popular questions - click the button below to browse through their answers and details.

Click For User's Question & Answer Details

More Details:

Martial Status:
Single
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Grey
Longest Relationship:
Over 20 years
Second Language:
Spanish
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Prefer not to say
Has Pets?
No Pets
Has Car?
Not Specified
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
75061, TX

About Me:

Retired IT Professional. Been there done that. Like all kinds of music ,but prefer Live performances. Enjoy a wide verity of video's and Movies. Play pool well., Ex military. Native Texan. NUT not a Cowboy Per'say. Enjoy deep conversation. Very open minded.




My Ideal Match:

Looking for open minded Laid back, Non possessive Friends' that enjoy Giving and receiving pleasurer, Not a Sub but I have let others take control, But I can and do assert myself When needed. In other words I can be shy, But I know how to be the Alpha and assume control.. Have been involved in every kind of relationship. Polymerous, Sub Dom-.I can take and give instructions. Sometimes t is more fun to be led, than Have control. I have been a switch hitter and can pitch and Catch. Some times you fedl like a nut, Taste is every thing for Green eyes., AMSR is out of this world Sight and sound just enhance touch.