Haircut day
member offline DethByBunga
42, Lafayette
3

member offline DethByBunga: Life's to short not to have friends.


Basic:
42 year old Man, 6'2"(188 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Boyfriend / Girlfriend
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Athletic
Personality:
Hopeless Romantic
Profession:
Assembly Line Associate.
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Non-religious
Misc:
Smokes Sometimes, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Haircut day
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Widowed
Hair Color:
Mixed Color
Eye Color:
Hazel
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
Other
My Exercise Habits:
1-2 Times Per Week
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Other
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
47905, IN

About Me:

I'm Nick, born 1980 Huntington Park .ca.
Raised in southern California for 30 yrs
I love every thing about the human body, that is why I got into relaxation/massage therapy as a hobby for the last 20 +years.
Belated wife in 2012, I have a step daughter, daughter, and son.
Only my son and I live up here. Moved in 2015 and I am currently single. Taking One day at a time. Happy 2018! I live a rather busy life, haven't had time not the chance but realized its time to make some friends!
Me in a nut shell.. I am a journeyman charpenter by trade. But have a Jack of all trades background. Working my hands been a strong suit of mine. Investing everything I am to the moment. I put my heart into every thing I do, "anything worth doing is worth doing well, ain't perfect but I strive with conviction and passion. I am old fashioned by nature, with manors and Polite conversation, chivalry is NOT DEAD! I didn't miss place it. I'm OCD...ish well everyone else says I'm an*l.. but like, I like clean ok.. I am not a Nazi. Im also a loud talking, hard laughing, extreme crying, hey so what it's a sad move stfu.I love so deep,with conviction and passion that romeo and juliet was grammar school puppy love. Just not right now.. I really would love to make friends.
I love to sit around shooting the sh!!t. But heads uo when u start tracking your bs into my life..
I work nights at Subaru and get bout 4 to 5 hrs a sleep a day with all that I do. Msg if you care to chat, I'm game I can be a real social butterfly... n enjoy food, dancing, movies, and I wanna try karaoke. Yeah I'm REAL! AND not some punk a$$ douche.
If you need to relax, a massage, or just a facial. Name is Nick, I am also mobile, txt or call for details or to schedule appointment.

My Ideal Match:

Anything everything... something to look forward to, to come home to.