member offline imurbottom
55, Arlington
0

member offline imurbottom: Slow and steady


Basic:
55 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Caucasian
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Established career financial independence
Education:
Some College/University
Religion:
Agnostic
Misc:
Non-smoker, Drinks Sometimes, No Drugs
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Living Together
Hair Color:
Grey
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 10 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes - All over 18 years old
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
76013, TX

About Me:

I’m a detail oriented older gentleman who believes in your satisfaction encourages mine. I can sew, cook, fix anything around the house, the only thing I can’t fix is a relationship. I have a career with a pension. I have single handedly raised 4 stepchildren. I love animals. I can saddle up a horse. I’ve come to enjoy the indoors due to covid. I really enjoy just about anything outdoors. I’m interested in something casual maybe leading to something more. I’m 420 friendly. I can be reached on Sn&p, kick, inst& daszooo or directly

My Ideal Match:

I’m interested in someone who isn’t looking for a sugar daddy. I’m all about picking up the dinner check, just not your debts! I consider myself easy on the eyes, I should hope that you are. Big, small, short, or tall, please just not fugly. I would prefer a dominant in the bedroom, but it’s not a deal breaker. Goal oriented. Financial independence. Decent hygiene.