You see what you get, you want more then bring your camera along and take some when ya meet me.
member offline SlipperyWhenwet1214
37, Cedar City
1

member offline SlipperyWhenwet1214: I'm a lover not a fighter!


Basic:
37 year old Man, 5'10" (178 cm)
Seeking:
Woman, for Casual Dating / No Commitment
Ethnicity:
Mixed Race
Body Type:
Average
Personality:
Free Thinker
Profession:
Full time employee
Education:
High school
Religion:
Other
Misc:
Regular Smoker, Drinks Sometimes, Drugs Sometimes
You see what you get, you want more then bring your camera along and take some when ya meet me.
You see what you get, you want more then bring your camera along and take some when ya meet me.
You see what you get, you want more then bring your camera along and take some when ya meet me.
Sign Up Today!

Are you new to LetsHangOut.com? Do you want to connect with this member, keep track of them on your favorites list, or perhaps ask them out for a date sometime? Click the button below to register for a free account in seconds. Let's Hang Out is a new and completely free online dating site! Unlike many other dating websites featuring personals, our site gives you all the "premium" features for free. Search for single men and women around the world, find matches based on answering questions, search using a wide range of criteria, or search for members based on specific interests and keywords!

Let's Hang Out today!



More Details:

Martial Status:
Divorced
Hair Color:
Black
Eye Color:
Brown
Longest Relationship:
Over 5 years
Second Language:
No Second Language
My Exercise Habits:
I Don't Exercise Often
Has Children?
Yes
Want Children?
Undecided
Has Pets?
Dog(s) & Cat(s)
Has Car?
Yes
Political Views:
I Dont Follow Politics
Postal Zip Code Area:
84720, UT

About Me:

Hmmm let's see.... I like all women shape and size doesn't matter. Age difference is just a number but no female under 21 because if we were to go out for drinks I would get a charge I really don't want. Tall or small is okay with me. I like to game online with PS4. Any of the CODS. Minecraft. Need for speed. Chivalry. I love nature and the outdoors. Skinny dipping is fun at a near by hot spring.
I like cuddling while watching anything on Netflix, HBO max, adult swim. Have never watched a porn with a women before. That's on my bucket list. Being with a midget is another heyyyyy! I like to eat food and lots of it. I drink seltzers because beer tastes like a**. Sometimes it's good and sometimes it's disgusting lol. I don't do drugs hardly but on occasions I do love a good pnp action. Mr. 🥒 Is average but goes 90 miles an hour. Don't get me wrong, I am a father to 2 beautiful girls. I wouldn't mind a relationship if it feels right with my heart but I'm definitely interested in fwbs or discreet activities
Come and say hello if you'd like to chat. I liked good conversation. Or come and let me know if I'm something your looking to have adventures with. I don't send money to anyone. I hate liar's, scammers and catfish. So if you are fake I will know right off the bat. No I don't want to message on another site or messaging app either. Right here and the now is fine with me and other then that kick rocks bit#h. Alrighty then if you gotten this far you might just be a real girl!

My Ideal Match:

Anyone that isn't a scammer, catfish or fake.
I'm not picky with size,age,color,relationships or views of life or gossip. I like everyone if they don't betray me!

Mail Requirements:

This user has the following criteria that must be met before accepting messages from users:
   Sender must be Female.
   Sender must be from the following country: United States.
   Sender must be older than 21 years old and younger than 120 years old.
   Sender must be located within 100 miles of this user.